Well, That’s Something I Guess

by

Boortz on the Clintons

Oh, by the way. I think that Bill Clinton was the most corrupt and dishonest President we have ever suffered through in this country during my lifetime. If I had to say something nice about him I would say that he is more honest than his wife, and cuter. Well, that’s something, I guess.

3 Responses to “Well, That’s Something I Guess”

  1. redhawk Says:

    Now Neal… Don’t Hold back.. tell us how you really feel about Bubba and Hiltlery…. HAHAHAHA!!!

  2. snooper Says:

    The Dems are doomed to massive defeats come ’08!

  3. redhawk Says:

    … I Certainly Believe it!

Leave a Reply

